Craft Fair Fun/Winter Break Workshops

Well, I have officially made the turn from teaching to selling. I had a blast this past weekend selling a few of my favorite items at two craft fairs in the area. I learned a lot, and still have more to learn. But I am so happy to be blessed to live in an area with not only so many artisans and crafters but also so many wonderful people who appreciate locally handmade items. I’m already planning for the spring…

In the meantime there are plnty of classes to teach! Spring classes for the Park District of Oak Park will soon be announced, but until then I will continue to offer small classes and workshops from my home. The schedule for this winter break will be announced in the next day. Stay tuned here or on my Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

